Sustainability, an experience of nature, children’s happiness.

BIO at Benjamin’s: Our heart beats for BIO

A warm welcome to the Carinthia National Park Hohe Tauern!  Enjoy a vacation with the Pirker family in the scenic Malta River Valley- the region which is so dear to our family. Experience with us the values for which our heart beats:

Our heart beats for BIO

A warm welcome to the Carinthia National Park Hohe Tauern!  Enjoy a vacation with the Pirker family in the scenic Malta River Valley- the region which is so dear to our family. Experience with us the values for which our heart beats: sustainability, an experience of nature, children’s happiness.

Our heart beats for MINDFULNESS

Our nature is dear to us- and we want to make sure that our children will still be able to enjoy it. Sustainability is writ large for us. We cook regional traditional food and consciously use seasonal ingredients. Our region offers ideal conditions for a mindful and sustainable vacation. We offer you an affordable family vacation and warm, personable hospitality.

Our heart beats for COLORFUL

Shining children’s eyes mean the world to us. And nothing makes a child happier than being allowed to be a child. We are a colorful family hotel and have lots of plans with you: exploring forest and meadow as a playground, seeking out power spots for young and old, planting and harvesting in the “kinder garden”, baking bread, sampling herbs and examining the water in the river through a microscope.

 

 

Familie Pirker Markus 

Brandstatt 30, 9854 Malta

Tel.: (0043)04733/362

Fax: (0043)04733/362-8

E-Mail: info@kinderhotel-benjamin.at

Memberships: www.biohotels.info, www.bioferien.at, www.bergsteigerdoerfer.at

Bergsteigerdörfer (Mountaineering villages) are an initiative by the Austrian Alpine Society. Only a select few natural regions with a special character qualify for membership! 

Distinctions: Kärntner Qualitätssiegel (Carithia Quality Seal), Austria Bio Garantie(Austria Bio Guarantee).

Kinderhotel Benjamin, Brandstatt 30, A-9854 Malta | Tel.: +43-4733-362 | info@kinderhotel-benjamin.at

Nachhaltigkeit, Naturerlebnis, Kinderglück.

BIO beim Benjamin: Unser Herz schlägt BIO

Herzlich Willkommen im Kärntner Nationalpark Hohe Tauern! Genießen Sie einen Urlaub bei Familie Pirker im paradiesischem Maltatal – der Region, die unserer Familie so sehr am Herzen liegt. Erleben Sie mit uns gemeinsam jene Werte, für die unser Herz schlägt: 

Unser Herz schlägt BIO

Wir wollen wissen wo unser Essen herkommt. Wir legen Wert auf gesunde und schmackhafte Bio-Küche und sind seit Juni 2013 ein zertifiziertes Bio-Hotel. Bei regelmäßigen Kontrolle der Austria Bio Garantie werden unsere Zutaten genauestens unter die Lupe genommen – diesem Test stellen wir uns gerne. Er garantiert Ihnen beste Bio-Qualität unserer Speisen und Getränke.

Unser Herz schlägt BEWUSST

Unsere Natur liegt uns am Herzen – und  wir wollen, dass sie auch unsere Kinder noch genießen können. Nachhaltigkeit wird deshalb bei uns groß geschrieben. Wir kochen regionale Hausmannskost und achten auf saisonale Zutaten. Unsere Region bietet die idealen Bedingungen um bewusst und nachhaltig Urlaub zu machen. Wir bieten Ihnen leistbaren Familienurlaub mit herzlicher und persönlicher Betreuung.

Unser Herz schlägt BUNT

Strahlende Kinderaugen bedeuten uns die Welt. Und nichts macht Kinder glücklicher, als Kind sein zu dürfen. Wir sind ein kunterbuntes Familienhotel und haben jede Menge Pläne mit Ihnen: den Spielplatz Wald und Wiese erleben, Kraftplätze für Groß und Klein aufsuchen, im "Kinder-Garten" pflanzen und ernten, Brot backen, Kräuter schmecken und mit dem Mikroskop das Wasser im Fluss erforschen.

BIO beim Benjamin

Familie Pirker Markus 

Brandstatt 30, 9854 Malta

Tel.: (0043)04733/362

Fax: (0043)04733/362-8

E-Mail: info@kinderhotel-benjamin.at

Mitgliedschaften: www.biohotels.info, www.bioferien.at, www.bergsteigerdoerfer.at. Die Bergsteigerdörfer sind eine Initiative des österreichischen Alpenvereins. Nur wenige naturbelassene Regionen mit besonderem Charakter zählen dazu!  

Auszeichnungen: Kärntner Qualitätssiegel, Austria Bio Garantie.

Kinderhotel Benjamin, Brandstatt 30, A-9854 Malta | Tel.: +43-4733-362 | info@kinderhotel-benjamin.at